WHLT Staff

WHLT CBS 22
5912 Highway 49, Suite A
Hattiesburg, MS
Phone: 601.545.2077
Fax: 601.545.3589

News Tips & Press Releases

news@whlt.com

General Sales Manager –

Aime Gerald – agerald@whlt.com | 601.545.4460

News Team –

Jordan Crump- Sports jcrump@whlt.com l 601.297.8623

Jesse Finver- Newsjfinver@whlt.com I 908.797.6853

Lanaya Lewis- News- llewis@whlt.com I 601.329.8069

Sales Team –

Elizabeth Corley – ecorley@whlt.com I 601.545.4463

Daniel Hyatt – dhyatt@whlt.com | 601.545.4467

 

Brand Manager/Community Events Coordinator –

Leah Mays – lmays@whlt.com | 601.549.2144

Traffic & Sales Assistant –

Cheryl Jacks – cjacks@whlt.com | 601.545.4465

Dawn Webb – mwebb@whlt.com | 601.545.4462

 

Commercial Production Supervisor –

 

Comments are closed.