WHLT Staff

 

WHLT CBS 22
5912 Highway 49, Suite A
Hattiesburg, MS
Phone: 601-545-2077
Fax: 601-545-3589

 

 

General Sales Manager –

Aime Gerald – agerald@whlt.com | 601.545.4460

 

News Team –

Myka Barnes-Garcia – mbarnes-garcia@whlt.com | 601.520.7411

Katey Roh – kroh@whlt.com l 601.715.0180

Jordan Crump- Sports jcrump@whlt.com l 601.297.8623

 

Sales Team –

Elizabeth Corley – ecorley@whlt.com I 601.545.4463

Daniel Hyatt – dhyatt@whlt.com | 601.545.4467

Christy Tartavoulle – ctartavoulle@whlt.com | 601-545-4464

 

Brand Manager/Community Events Coordinator –

Leah Mays – lmays@whlt.com | 601.549.2144

 

 

Traffic & Sales Assistant –

Cheryl Jacks – cjacks@whlt.com | 601.545.4465

Dawn Webb – mwebb@whlt.com | 601.545.4462

 

Commercial Production Supervisor –

Travis Williams – twilliams@whlt.com I 601.545.6310

Comments are closed.