Jones County Junior College Baseball Signing Day

Seven Jones County Junior College Baseball Players committed to their respective Division 1 program schools on Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016. Head Coach Chris Kirtland tells me it speaks volumes about these young men’s talent to say that they are already established enough as players to be chosen to play on a D1 level before they finish their final season at JCJC. Players: Jonathan Parker (La Tech), Logan Robbins (La Tech), Tanner Huddleston (La Tech), Erick Hoard (Southern Miss), Fred Franklin (Southern Miss.), Tyler Spring (Alabama) Reed Michel (Northwestern State University).