WHLT Staff

General Manager – Jimmy Cromwell –  wcromwell@wjtv.com
Phone: 601.969.4605

News Team –

    Candace Coleman – ccoleman@whlt.com | 601.812.7096    

    Carmen Farrish – cfarrish@whlt.com | 601.520.7411

    Jeff Haeger, Sportsjhaeger@whlt.com | 601.297.8623

Sales Team –

       Aime Gerald, General Sales Manageraspears@WHLT.com | 601.545.4495
       Daniel Hyatt – dhyatt@whlt.com | 601.545.4467
       Elizabeth Foreman – eforeman@whlt.com | 601.545.4463

Brand Manager –

    Leah Mays – lmays@whlt.com | 601.545.4464

Interactive Sales –

        Lauren Hamman, Interactive Sales Managerlhammon@wjtv.com | 601.969.4608

Traffic & Sales Assistant –

        Cheryl Jacks – cjacks@whlt.com | 601.545.4465
         Dawn Webb – mwebb@whlt.com | 601.545.4462

Commercial Production Supervisor –

        Luis Solis – lsolis@whlt.com | 601.545.6310

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s